Our business depends on customer satisfaction for every cell phone repair that we do. We’d like to hear from you if we’ve repaired your phone, or if you have bought a phone or cell phone accessory from us. Take the time to review us on Google by clicking on the button below.

Here’s what some of our customer had to say about us.

  • review rating 5  They did a really good job on my phone and I couldn't be happier. Was good service and they were fast and efficient. On top of fixing my phone screen they even gave me a tempered glass screen protector of no extra charge. Was super happy. I highly recommend this place if you're trying to get your phone fixed for a decent price. I'll be back if I ever crack my phone screen and I will recommend to anyone I come across who has a cracked screen.

    thumb Logan Maclean
    3/08/2018

    review rating 5  Great customer service. Will give you honest answers and they do not pressure you into buying their products or services. Overall great team. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely go back there for help.

    thumb Jahnusha Shriraam
    1/18/2018

    review rating 5  I was in Ottawa for one day and my phone stopped working after having it repaired in Toronto a few days prior... I took it to A2Z and was ultra impressed with their knowledge and service. They were able to investigate and repair quickly... way better than service back home. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Anthony Greenberg
    12/05/2017
  • review rating 5  Amazing service!!! Highly recommend for any repair/sales you have!! I walked in looking to upgrade my iPhone5 because of the battery issues (that Apple would fix at a RIDICULOUS price) and we came to the best solution of fixing my battery for a highly reasonable price and with a great warranty. These guys are awesome and will treat you like a respectable customer not a walking payday.

    thumb Janelle Lajeunesse
    1/18/2018

    review rating 5  Fast, friendly and affordable - overall excellent service! I went in to repair the charging port on my Samsung S6, and found the staff to be knowledgeable and patient in answering any questions I had. They even offered to put extra work into the repair to help me avoid paying for a new screen (which also had some damage). Definitely highly recommend!

    thumb Samantha Burns
    2/26/2018

    review rating 5  Transparent, upfront, and a business that continues to prove to be trustworthy and honest. For those who are sceptical of cell repair shops, I would definitely suggest you give these folks a try. Fixed problems associated with my Nexus 5x and patched it up like new. Would definitely use these services again and recommend them to others.

    thumb Davis Whittington-Heeney
    1/17/2018
  • review rating 5  Great service, Highly recommend. Will spread the word. These guys went above and beyond any expectations I had with my device. They recovered memories for me that were very dear to me and were very professional and courteous. They were highly recommended to me for a reason.

    thumb bill jaber
    12/21/2017

    review rating 5  Wow...have to say I was so impressed with this store. Not only did I get great prices but the staff was very Efficient, professional knowledgable and friendly...also, they were able to continually answer all of my annoying questions without breaking a sweat! I love this store! Jason, Dylan and Kyle were awesome πŸ‘ anytime I need a device repair will definitely return here! Thanks guys! β€οΈπŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦

    thumb Celina Gunn
    12/29/2017

    review rating 5  Came here to get my smashed screen replaced and I was really impressed with the quality of service. I got a reasonable price and good quality product. The owner is very honest, forthcoming and you can tell he wants to give his customers the best service. You can tell they take pride in their work as they give you a warranty with the service. Highly recommended.

    thumb Elyse Gravel
    10/17/2017
  • review rating 5  Responded to my email before the store even opened and repaired my phone screen in less than an hour, despite it being a relatively obscure model and completely non-functioning beforehand. Great customer service, hopefully I won't smash my phone again but if I do I know where to come! Excellent central location as well.

    thumb Lara Thomas-Dry
    1/22/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent service! I was extremely impressed by the friendliness of the staff and the quick and efficient service. I have returned to this location for more than one device and was very satisfied every time. The staff explains the entire process of fixing whatever device you bring in a way that is actually understandable to those of us with no tech experience Definitely would recommend going here for any device maintenance you need.

    thumb Sarah Moukahal
    1/02/2018

    review rating 5  I feel great after getting a mobile in the store this afternoon. The staff are very nice and helpful. I do enjoy talking with both of them. Although it's just an honor 5, and not so updated, I am very satisfied!!!

    thumb Kelly Cheng
    4/04/2018
  • review rating 5  Very good place to get your phone fixed every time I go I receive excellent customer service they are very honest and stay true to there word. The work they did on my phone saved me some money and the results were also very excellent. I would highly recommend people to come to A2Z for phone repairs! It’s a great place.

    thumb Jeremie Belanger-menard
    2/27/2018

    review rating 5  I tagged along with a friend while she was getting her phone fixed. They bent over backwards to give us a fair deal even when the phone was unfixable. They were really clear when they explained the issues and the fixes they tried, enough so that even I understood and I've no background in computers or anything like that. They found a solution that was satisfying for everybody. I'd be happy to recommend them to my friends or family and bring my own tech in for repairs. Given the circumstances, it was an excellent experience, so five stars.

    thumb A RG
    11/21/2017

    review rating 5  Great Service! Fast efficient Honest! I will return! πŸ™‚ I definitely recommend them? I was basically FORCED to WRITE THIS, wasn't able to leave the shop without writing something good about a service I hadn't been provided yet! I gave them money and got nothing for that money, they didn't actually unlock the phone I took in their for service, and they tried 2 different online systems they said they had! I never got reimbursed! So basically I got my answers as to how things work in their and I don't have any need to return their anytime soon if ever again! Thank-God it wasn't a lot of money! lol But you live and learn right, that's just how life goes! πŸ™‚

    thumb Jennifer Cooley
    3/07/2018
  • review rating 5  Amazing staff. Got a great service from Jayson, Kyle and Leano. Fixed my (brand new!) laptop after it had a crazy issue with the motherboard, at a cheaper price than the repair would have actually been! Definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy or repair any electronics, they'll help you out and are super friendly too!

    thumb Juan Gomez
    11/22/2017

    review rating 5  Was very impressed with level of customer service today. During my visit, the owner noticed that I was about to get a parking ticket and even went out of his way to help me find another spot. If that doesn't speak volumes in how the owner and staff treat their customers, I don't know what else you could ask for. Very knowledgeable with their products. Relaxed sales approach, which is rare these days. Will certainly bring future business to this location. Thanks again.

    thumb Mike Hurdon
    9/14/2017

    review rating 5  The GPS and blue tooth on my iphone 6 has slowly degraded over time and now it does not function. I took it to these guys and voila its back to normal. They saved me a lot of money and their warranty service is great. Both visits they dealt with my issue on the spot and these guys are smart and actually care about customer service. I would go back in a heartbeat.

    thumb Mark Shepherd
    1/11/2018