Our business depends on customer satisfaction for every cell phone repair that we do. We’d like to hear from you if we’ve repaired your phone, or if you have bought a phone or cell phone accessory from us. Take the time to review us on Google by clicking on the button below.

Here’s what some of our customer had to say about us.

  • review rating 5  Terrific service, great experience! Brought in my wife's iPhone 8 Plus with a cracked screen. Was repaired same-day in less than an hour! High quality screen protector was installed as a bonus! Then, a week later, I bring in her old 6S Plus that won't accept a charger anymore and Jayson cleans out the port for free! Highly recommended for quick and excellent repairs and attentive and personable service!

    thumb Jean Lazure
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  They know cell phones hands down the best place for cell phone repair in Ottawa... Highly recomend to anyone wanting there phone fixed riggt tge first time around. Thet kniw there stuff!!!.

    thumb James Lindsay
    2/01/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you so much for repairing my damaged iPhone! It took just 30min. They are very friendly and professional! They are better than apple care. I highly recommende the shop! Thank you again. 🙂

    thumb Marie Simpson
    9/22/2018
  • review rating 5  THE BEST phone service to date! I drop my phone once a month and they provide the best care/prices!

    thumb Enock Shikongo
    11/22/2019

    review rating 5  Was very impressed with level of customer service today. During my visit, the owner noticed that I was about to get a parking ticket and even went out of his way to help me find another spot. If that doesn't speak volumes in how the owner and staff treat their customers, I don't know what else you could ask for. Very knowledgeable with their products. Relaxed sales approach, which is rare these days. Will certainly bring future business to this location. Thanks again.

    thumb Mike Hurdon
    9/14/2017

    review rating 5  Very good place to get your phone fixed every time I go I receive excellent customer service they are very honest and stay true to there word. The work they did on my phone saved me some money and the results were also very excellent. I would highly recommend people to come to A2Z for phone repairs! It’s a great place.

    thumb Jeremie Belanger-menard
    2/27/2018
  • review rating 5  Cut me a deal in my time of need. Very friendly and fixed it quick. Very much recommend.

    thumb Makoto Honda-McNeil
    7/15/2018

    review rating 5  Great service, had some water damage to the device that wasn't expected and they went out of their way to make sure it was repaired properally and as soon as possible. Thanks again guys. See you next time, but hopefully not soon?? I will definitely be recommending you to friends and family .

    thumb Kevin Proulx
    6/07/2018

    review rating 5  The GPS and blue tooth on my iphone 6 has slowly degraded over time and now it does not function. I took it to these guys and voila its back to normal. They saved me a lot of money and their warranty service is great. Both visits they dealt with my issue on the spot and these guys are smart and actually care about customer service. I would go back in a heartbeat.

    thumb Mark Shepherd
    1/11/2018
  • review rating 5  Fast, helpful and good value.

    thumb John Roshak
    2/11/2020

    review rating 5  They did a really good job on my phone and I couldn't be happier. Was good service and they were fast and efficient. On top of fixing my phone screen they even gave me a tempered glass screen protector of no extra charge. Was super happy. I highly recommend this place if you're trying to get your phone fixed for a decent price. I'll be back if I ever crack my phone screen and I will recommend to anyone I come across who has a cracked screen.

    thumb Logan Maclean
    3/08/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent service! I was extremely impressed by the friendliness of the staff and the quick and efficient service. I have returned to this location for more than one device and was very satisfied every time. The staff explains the entire process of fixing whatever device you bring in a way that is actually understandable to those of us with no tech experience Definitely would recommend going here for any device maintenance you need.

    thumb Sarah Moukahal
    1/02/2018
  • review rating 5  Amazing staff. Got a great service from Jayson, Kyle and Leano. Fixed my (brand new!) laptop after it had a crazy issue with the motherboard, at a cheaper price than the repair would have actually been! Definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy or repair any electronics, they'll help you out and are super friendly too!

    thumb Juan Gomez
    11/22/2017

    review rating 5  Transparent, upfront, and a business that continues to prove to be trustworthy and honest. For those who are sceptical of cell repair shops, I would definitely suggest you give these folks a try. Fixed problems associated with my Nexus 5x and patched it up like new. Would definitely use these services again and recommend them to others.

    thumb Davis Whittington-Heeney
    1/17/2018

    review rating 5  My go-to cellphone doctors in Ottawa! I've brought two phones to them thus far: one that previously operated on a foreign network (until I brought it to CPR) and a google pixel 2XL. These guys have range! Both devices were tended to professionally with friendly customer service and seriously competitive prices. Impressed by their hard work and dedication. Big thanks.

    thumb Nicole Ciza
    4/09/2019
  • review rating 5  Wow...have to say I was so impressed with this store. Not only did I get great prices but the staff was very Efficient, professional knowledgable and friendly...also, they were able to continually answer all of my annoying questions without breaking a sweat! I love this store! Jason, Dylan and Kyle were awesome ? anytime I need a device repair will definitely return here! Thanks guys! ❤️??

    thumb Celina Gunn
    12/29/2017

    review rating 5  I feel great after getting a mobile in the store this afternoon. The staff are very nice and helpful. I do enjoy talking with both of them. Although it's just an honor 5, and not so updated, I am very satisfied!!!

    thumb Kelly Cheng
    4/04/2018

    review rating 5  I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to anyone. Great experience today. My wife and I accidentally found this shop while shopping in the area. We asked for an estimate to fix the screen on her iPhone. Price is very reasonable and it was fixed in less than an hour. Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly! The also gave us a great deal on a protective case and screen for her phone. Phone looks good as new. Thanks again!

    thumb Ben Simpson
    9/22/2018
  • review rating 5  Exceptional service from Jayson and Natalia - fixed my phone within less than 10 minutes. Got there at 8:45pm and phone was brand new in my hands by 8:54!! Highly recommended if you’re ever in need of proper service to fix any type of technology!! Much love xox #pleaseopeninorleansandgreely

    thumb Maryam Al
    10/19/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing fast, friendly, affordable service. These guys can be trusted!

    thumb Liam Scobie
    5/28/2019

    review rating 5  Great service, Highly recommend. Will spread the word. These guys went above and beyond any expectations I had with my device. They recovered memories for me that were very dear to me and were very professional and courteous. They were highly recommended to me for a reason.

    thumb bill jaber
    12/21/2017
  • review rating 5  I was in Ottawa for one day and my phone stopped working after having it repaired in Toronto a few days prior... I took it to A2Z and was ultra impressed with their knowledge and service. They were able to investigate and repair quickly... way better than service back home. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Anthony Greenberg
    12/05/2017

    review rating 5  Came to fix my cracked back camera cover and brought my own non-OEM part and I was accommodated at a more than fair price. Very good quality repair and the owner Jason is a great guy, definitely recommend.

    thumb Alex Lemoo
    5/01/2019

    review rating 5  Thanks for quickly fixing my battery! Great service!

    thumb Sara Strawczynski
    2/23/2019
  • review rating 5  Came here to get my smashed screen replaced and I was really impressed with the quality of service. I got a reasonable price and good quality product. The owner is very honest, forthcoming and you can tell he wants to give his customers the best service. You can tell they take pride in their work as they give you a warranty with the service. Highly recommended.

    thumb Elyse Gravel
    10/17/2017

    review rating 5  great customer service, fair prices, fast and quality repairs. i definitely recommend this place!

    thumb Evelyne Moreau
    9/22/2019

    review rating 5  Great place; the positive reviews don't lie. I came in to have the headphone jack for my phone fixed. It took 10 minutes and cost $39.55(with GST). As opposed to Rogers(my service provider) where the same problem at the start of 2018 took 11 days and everything on my phone was wiped. I definitely recommend this as a professional alternative in case the stipulations with your service provider aren't good enough(such as long wait, higher price, no temp phones, losing everything saved on your phone etc).

    thumb Johnny Racine
    10/29/2018
  • review rating 5  Staff fixed phone which was damaged by other repair place. They explained the process, went through different options of what could be broken and cost of each fix then opened phone in front of me and showed me the damage. Will definitely go there again. Fast service and great staff. Will definitely go there to buy new phone or get any repairs done in future.

    thumb Ryszard Dabkowski
    7/18/2018

    review rating 5  My go-to cellphone doctors in Ottawa! I've brought two phones to them thus far: one that previously operated on a foreign network (until I brought it to CPR) and a google pixel 2XL. These guys have range! Both devices were tended to professionally with friendly customer service and seriously competitive prices. Impressed by their hard work and dedication. Big thanks.

    thumb Nicole Ciza
    4/09/2019

    review rating 5  Great repair shop. My tablet screen went dead, totally black. They fixed it on the spot (loose cable), without needing to purchase a new screen or any parts. Reasonable pricing too.

    thumb Mike Newman
    9/13/2018