Our business depends on customer satisfaction for every cell phone repair that we do. We’d like to hear from you if we’ve repaired your phone, or if you have bought a phone or cell phone accessory from us. Take the time to review us on Google by clicking on the button below.

Here’s what some of our customer had to say about us.

  • review rating 5  Great repair shop. My tablet screen went dead, totally black. They fixed it on the spot (loose cable), without needing to purchase a new screen or any parts. Reasonable pricing too.

    thumb Mike Newman
    9/13/2018

    review rating 5  Was very impressed with level of customer service today. During my visit, the owner noticed that I was about to get a parking ticket and even went out of his way to help me find another spot. If that doesn't speak volumes in how the owner and staff treat their customers, I don't know what else you could ask for. Very knowledgeable with their products. Relaxed sales approach, which is rare these days. Will certainly bring future business to this location. Thanks again.

    thumb Mike Hurdon
    9/14/2017

    review rating 5  Great customer service. Will give you honest answers and they do not pressure you into buying their products or services. Overall great team. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely go back there for help.

    thumb Jahnusha Shriraam
    1/18/2018
  • review rating 5  I feel great after getting a mobile in the store this afternoon. The staff are very nice and helpful. I do enjoy talking with both of them. Although it's just an honor 5, and not so updated, I am very satisfied!!!

    thumb Kelly Cheng
    4/04/2018

    review rating 5  The GPS and blue tooth on my iphone 6 has slowly degraded over time and now it does not function. I took it to these guys and voila its back to normal. They saved me a lot of money and their warranty service is great. Both visits they dealt with my issue on the spot and these guys are smart and actually care about customer service. I would go back in a heartbeat.

    thumb Mark Shepherd
    1/11/2018

    review rating 5  Very good customer service! immediately knew what to do and fixed my phone in a short period of time! Highly recommended this place to anyone

    thumb Mohamad Yassine
    5/14/2019
  • review rating 5  Came here to get my smashed screen replaced and I was really impressed with the quality of service. I got a reasonable price and good quality product. The owner is very honest, forthcoming and you can tell he wants to give his customers the best service. You can tell they take pride in their work as they give you a warranty with the service. Highly recommended.

    thumb Elyse Gravel
    10/17/2017

    review rating 5  My go-to cellphone doctors in Ottawa! I've brought two phones to them thus far: one that previously operated on a foreign network (until I brought it to CPR) and a google pixel 2XL. These guys have range! Both devices were tended to professionally with friendly customer service and seriously competitive prices. Impressed by their hard work and dedication. Big thanks.

    thumb Nicole Ciza
    4/09/2019

    review rating 5  I tagged along with a friend while she was getting her phone fixed. They bent over backwards to give us a fair deal even when the phone was unfixable. They were really clear when they explained the issues and the fixes they tried, enough so that even I understood and I've no background in computers or anything like that. They found a solution that was satisfying for everybody. I'd be happy to recommend them to my friends or family and bring my own tech in for repairs. Given the circumstances, it was an excellent experience, so five stars.

    thumb A RG
    11/21/2017
  • review rating 5  They did a really good job on my phone and I couldn't be happier. Was good service and they were fast and efficient. On top of fixing my phone screen they even gave me a tempered glass screen protector of no extra charge. Was super happy. I highly recommend this place if you're trying to get your phone fixed for a decent price. I'll be back if I ever crack my phone screen and I will recommend to anyone I come across who has a cracked screen.

    thumb Logan Maclean
    3/08/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent service! I was extremely impressed by the friendliness of the staff and the quick and efficient service. I have returned to this location for more than one device and was very satisfied every time. The staff explains the entire process of fixing whatever device you bring in a way that is actually understandable to those of us with no tech experience Definitely would recommend going here for any device maintenance you need.

    thumb Sarah Moukahal
    1/02/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing fast, friendly, affordable service. These guys can be trusted!

    thumb Liam Scobie
    5/28/2019
  • review rating 5  Cut me a deal in my time of need. Very friendly and fixed it quick. Very much recommend.

    thumb Makoto Honda-McNeil
    7/15/2018

    review rating 5  They know cell phones hands down the best place for cell phone repair in Ottawa... Highly recomend to anyone wanting there phone fixed riggt tge first time around. Thet kniw there stuff!!!.

    thumb James Lindsay
    2/01/2019

    review rating 5  I was in the shop the other day and Natalia was amazing, she was able to diagnosis and repair an issue with my charger port and was even nice enough to show me some of the features I wasn't using on my phone.

    thumb Jesse Whynacht
    5/22/2019
  • review rating 5  Staff fixed phone which was damaged by other repair place. They explained the process, went through different options of what could be broken and cost of each fix then opened phone in front of me and showed me the damage. Will definitely go there again. Fast service and great staff. Will definitely go there to buy new phone or get any repairs done in future.

    thumb Ryszard Dabkowski
    7/18/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing service. They fixed my headphones within a few minutes. I am going to give them my broken phone aswell to run a diagnostic on it.

    thumb Simba Chakaz
    4/08/2019

    review rating 5  The staff here were super friendly and patient and most important KNOWLEDGEABLE!! I had a pretty obscure issue with a 2012 Nexus 7 tablet, managed to McGyver it tks to YouTube to get my data but tablet still not charging right, turns out power control chip has issues on those, which explains all the crazy behaviour and 'fixes' that only work once 😵 Great advice, were interested in my hack success, and even pointed the way to a place I can get wires and connectors and such for small electronics. I'd already had the charging port replaced elsewhere, which did nothing. These guys gave me the straight dope! In a world where 5 sales staff at the Source can't tell me the basic specs of a universal cell charger, these guys are an oasis of credibility in a sea of precious ignorance - my go to repair shop now!!!

    thumb Adam Cassidy
    12/11/2018
  • review rating 5  Amazing service!! My screen was fixed under 30min and works better than my last one. Great service, price, and staff would recommend it 100% . Thanks!

    thumb gelane yeshitla
    6/25/2018

    review rating 5  Responded to my email before the store even opened and repaired my phone screen in less than an hour, despite it being a relatively obscure model and completely non-functioning beforehand. Great customer service, hopefully I won't smash my phone again but if I do I know where to come! Excellent central location as well.

    thumb Lara Thomas-Dry
    1/22/2018

    review rating 5  team did me a solid by getting me a good usb-c cable when i needed it . great peeps! would recommend 🙂

    thumb isaac
    2/16/2019
  • review rating 5  Wow...have to say I was so impressed with this store. Not only did I get great prices but the staff was very Efficient, professional knowledgable and friendly...also, they were able to continually answer all of my annoying questions without breaking a sweat! I love this store! Jason, Dylan and Kyle were awesome ? anytime I need a device repair will definitely return here! Thanks guys! ❤️??

    thumb Celina Gunn
    12/29/2017

    review rating 5  They repaired my MacBook screen exactly as promised. They honoured the quote they initial provided to me and I had great service. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Nathan G
    10/18/2018

    review rating 5  Very good customer service! immediately knew what to do and fixed my phone in a short period of time! Highly recommended this place to anyone

    thumb Mohamad Yassine
    5/14/2019
  • review rating 5  My go-to cellphone doctors in Ottawa! I've brought two phones to them thus far: one that previously operated on a foreign network (until I brought it to CPR) and a google pixel 2XL. These guys have range! Both devices were tended to professionally with friendly customer service and seriously competitive prices. Impressed by their hard work and dedication. Big thanks.

    thumb Nicole Ciza
    4/09/2019

    review rating 5  So helpful!! They helped me transfer my contacts from old phone to new one on 5 minutes. Ended up being free of charge. The girl helping me was friendly too!

    thumb dr dd
    8/02/2019

    review rating 5  Fast, friendly and affordable - overall excellent service! I went in to repair the charging port on my Samsung S6, and found the staff to be knowledgeable and patient in answering any questions I had. They even offered to put extra work into the repair to help me avoid paying for a new screen (which also had some damage). Definitely highly recommend!

    thumb Samantha Burns
    2/26/2018
  • review rating 5  I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to anyone. Great experience today. My wife and I accidentally found this shop while shopping in the area. We asked for an estimate to fix the screen on her iPhone. Price is very reasonable and it was fixed in less than an hour. Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly! The also gave us a great deal on a protective case and screen for her phone. Phone looks good as new. Thanks again!

    thumb Ben Simpson
    9/22/2018

    review rating 5  Exceptional service from Jayson and Natalia - fixed my phone within less than 10 minutes. Got there at 8:45pm and phone was brand new in my hands by 8:54!! Highly recommended if you’re ever in need of proper service to fix any type of technology!! Much love xox #pleaseopeninorleansandgreely

    thumb Maryam Al
    10/19/2018

    review rating 5  I was in Ottawa for one day and my phone stopped working after having it repaired in Toronto a few days prior... I took it to A2Z and was ultra impressed with their knowledge and service. They were able to investigate and repair quickly... way better than service back home. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Anthony Greenberg
    12/05/2017