Our business depends on customer satisfaction for every cell phone repair that we do. We’d like to hear from you if we’ve repaired your phone, or if you have bought a phone or cell phone accessory from us. Take the time to review us on Google by clicking on the button below.

Here’s what some of our customer had to say about us.

  • review rating 5  Transparent, upfront, and a business that continues to prove to be trustworthy and honest. For those who are sceptical of cell repair shops, I would definitely suggest you give these folks a try. Fixed problems associated with my Nexus 5x and patched it up like new. Would definitely use these services again and recommend them to others.

    thumb Davis Whittington-Heeney
    1/17/2018

    review rating 5  They repaired my MacBook screen exactly as promised. They honoured the quote they initial provided to me and I had great service. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Nathan G
    10/18/2018

    review rating 5  Wow...have to say I was so impressed with this store. Not only did I get great prices but the staff was very Efficient, professional knowledgable and friendly...also, they were able to continually answer all of my annoying questions without breaking a sweat! I love this store! Jason, Dylan and Kyle were awesome ? anytime I need a device repair will definitely return here! Thanks guys! ❤️??

    thumb Celina Gunn
    12/29/2017
  • review rating 5  The GPS and blue tooth on my iphone 6 has slowly degraded over time and now it does not function. I took it to these guys and voila its back to normal. They saved me a lot of money and their warranty service is great. Both visits they dealt with my issue on the spot and these guys are smart and actually care about customer service. I would go back in a heartbeat.

    thumb Mark Shepherd
    1/11/2018

    review rating 5  Thank you so much for repairing my damaged iPhone! It took just 30min. They are very friendly and professional! They are better than apple care. I highly recommende the shop! Thank you again. 🙂

    thumb Marie Simpson
    9/22/2018

    review rating 5  Great Service! Fast efficient Honest! I will return! 🙂 I definitely recommend them? I was basically FORCED to WRITE THIS, wasn't able to leave the shop without writing something good about a service I hadn't been provided yet! I gave them money and got nothing for that money, they didn't actually unlock the phone I took in their for service, and they tried 2 different online systems they said they had! I never got reimbursed! So basically I got my answers as to how things work in their and I don't have any need to return their anytime soon if ever again! Thank-God it wasn't a lot of money! lol But you live and learn right, that's just how life goes! 🙂

    thumb Jennifer Cooley
    3/07/2018
  • review rating 5  I feel great after getting a mobile in the store this afternoon. The staff are very nice and helpful. I do enjoy talking with both of them. Although it's just an honor 5, and not so updated, I am very satisfied!!!

    thumb Kelly Cheng
    4/04/2018

    review rating 5  Great service, had some water damage to the device that wasn't expected and they went out of their way to make sure it was repaired properally and as soon as possible. Thanks again guys. See you next time, but hopefully not soon?? I will definitely be recommending you to friends and family .

    thumb Kevin Proulx
    6/07/2018

    review rating 5  Thanks for quickly fixing my battery! Great service!

    thumb Sara Strawczynski
    2/23/2019
  • review rating 5  Amazing service!! My screen was fixed under 30min and works better than my last one. Great service, price, and staff would recommend it 100% . Thanks!

    thumb gelane yeshitla
    6/25/2018

    review rating 5  Very good place to get your phone fixed every time I go I receive excellent customer service they are very honest and stay true to there word. The work they did on my phone saved me some money and the results were also very excellent. I would highly recommend people to come to A2Z for phone repairs! It’s a great place.

    thumb Jeremie Belanger-menard
    2/27/2018

    review rating 5  Cut me a deal in my time of need. Very friendly and fixed it quick. Very much recommend.

    thumb Makoto Honda-McNeil
    7/15/2018
  • review rating 5  Great customer service. Will give you honest answers and they do not pressure you into buying their products or services. Overall great team. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely go back there for help.

    thumb Jahnusha Shriraam
    1/18/2018

    review rating 5  Responded to my email before the store even opened and repaired my phone screen in less than an hour, despite it being a relatively obscure model and completely non-functioning beforehand. Great customer service, hopefully I won't smash my phone again but if I do I know where to come! Excellent central location as well.

    thumb Lara Thomas-Dry
    1/22/2018

    review rating 5  Great repair shop. My tablet screen went dead, totally black. They fixed it on the spot (loose cable), without needing to purchase a new screen or any parts. Reasonable pricing too.

    thumb Mike Newman
    9/13/2018
  • review rating 5  Excellent service! I was extremely impressed by the friendliness of the staff and the quick and efficient service. I have returned to this location for more than one device and was very satisfied every time. The staff explains the entire process of fixing whatever device you bring in a way that is actually understandable to those of us with no tech experience Definitely would recommend going here for any device maintenance you need.

    thumb Sarah Moukahal
    1/02/2018

    review rating 5  I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to anyone. Great experience today. My wife and I accidentally found this shop while shopping in the area. We asked for an estimate to fix the screen on her iPhone. Price is very reasonable and it was fixed in less than an hour. Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly! The also gave us a great deal on a protective case and screen for her phone. Phone looks good as new. Thanks again!

    thumb Ben Simpson
    9/22/2018

    review rating 5  They did a really good job on my phone and I couldn't be happier. Was good service and they were fast and efficient. On top of fixing my phone screen they even gave me a tempered glass screen protector of no extra charge. Was super happy. I highly recommend this place if you're trying to get your phone fixed for a decent price. I'll be back if I ever crack my phone screen and I will recommend to anyone I come across who has a cracked screen.

    thumb Logan Maclean
    3/08/2018
  • review rating 5  I tagged along with a friend while she was getting her phone fixed. They bent over backwards to give us a fair deal even when the phone was unfixable. They were really clear when they explained the issues and the fixes they tried, enough so that even I understood and I've no background in computers or anything like that. They found a solution that was satisfying for everybody. I'd be happy to recommend them to my friends or family and bring my own tech in for repairs. Given the circumstances, it was an excellent experience, so five stars.

    thumb A RG
    11/21/2017

    review rating 5  team did me a solid by getting me a good usb-c cable when i needed it . great peeps! would recommend 🙂

    thumb isaac
    2/16/2019

    review rating 5  The staff here were super friendly and patient and most important KNOWLEDGEABLE!! I had a pretty obscure issue with a 2012 Nexus 7 tablet, managed to McGyver it tks to YouTube to get my data but tablet still not charging right, turns out power control chip has issues on those, which explains all the crazy behaviour and 'fixes' that only work once 😵 Great advice, were interested in my hack success, and even pointed the way to a place I can get wires and connectors and such for small electronics. I'd already had the charging port replaced elsewhere, which did nothing. These guys gave me the straight dope! In a world where 5 sales staff at the Source can't tell me the basic specs of a universal cell charger, these guys are an oasis of credibility in a sea of precious ignorance - my go to repair shop now!!!

    thumb Adam Cassidy
    12/11/2018
  • review rating 5  Great place; the positive reviews don't lie. I came in to have the headphone jack for my phone fixed. It took 10 minutes and cost $39.55(with GST). As opposed to Rogers(my service provider) where the same problem at the start of 2018 took 11 days and everything on my phone was wiped. I definitely recommend this as a professional alternative in case the stipulations with your service provider aren't good enough(such as long wait, higher price, no temp phones, losing everything saved on your phone etc).

    thumb Johnny Racine
    10/29/2018

    review rating 5  I was in Ottawa for one day and my phone stopped working after having it repaired in Toronto a few days prior... I took it to A2Z and was ultra impressed with their knowledge and service. They were able to investigate and repair quickly... way better than service back home. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Anthony Greenberg
    12/05/2017

    review rating 5  I was helped out by Jason and my experience here was a major improvement from the last time I had my phone’s screen fixed at a sketchy kiosk at Bayshore. I shared my previous broken screen experience with Jason and how the glass was so thick that I couldn’t type anything. He carefully explained to me the screen replacement he was going to do on my phone and made it easy for me to follow along. He was thorough with his work and was able to return my phone good as new within 45 minutes. I can’t tell the difference between my old screen and my new screen! If you have a broken screen and want a quality fix I wouldn’t go anywhere else in the city!

    thumb Nichole Canolo
    6/17/2018
  • review rating 5  They know cell phones hands down the best place for cell phone repair in Ottawa... Highly recomend to anyone wanting there phone fixed riggt tge first time around. Thet kniw there stuff!!!.

    thumb James Lindsay
    2/01/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing service!!! Highly recommend for any repair/sales you have!! I walked in looking to upgrade my iPhone5 because of the battery issues (that Apple would fix at a RIDICULOUS price) and we came to the best solution of fixing my battery for a highly reasonable price and with a great warranty. These guys are awesome and will treat you like a respectable customer not a walking payday.

    thumb Janelle Lajeunesse
    1/18/2018

    review rating 5  Came here to get my smashed screen replaced and I was really impressed with the quality of service. I got a reasonable price and good quality product. The owner is very honest, forthcoming and you can tell he wants to give his customers the best service. You can tell they take pride in their work as they give you a warranty with the service. Highly recommended.

    thumb Elyse Gravel
    10/17/2017
  • review rating 5  Amazing staff. Got a great service from Jayson, Kyle and Leano. Fixed my (brand new!) laptop after it had a crazy issue with the motherboard, at a cheaper price than the repair would have actually been! Definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy or repair any electronics, they'll help you out and are super friendly too!

    thumb Juan Gomez
    11/22/2017

    review rating 5  Staff fixed phone which was damaged by other repair place. They explained the process, went through different options of what could be broken and cost of each fix then opened phone in front of me and showed me the damage. Will definitely go there again. Fast service and great staff. Will definitely go there to buy new phone or get any repairs done in future.

    thumb Ryszard Dabkowski
    7/18/2018

    review rating 5  Was very impressed with level of customer service today. During my visit, the owner noticed that I was about to get a parking ticket and even went out of his way to help me find another spot. If that doesn't speak volumes in how the owner and staff treat their customers, I don't know what else you could ask for. Very knowledgeable with their products. Relaxed sales approach, which is rare these days. Will certainly bring future business to this location. Thanks again.

    thumb Mike Hurdon
    9/14/2017